ONE Investment

T 416.971.9856
TF 1.877.426.6527
F 416.971.6191
ONE Investment’s activities are governed by the ONE Investment Board. The Board oversees policy and financial decisions as well as ONE Investments’ general administrative functions.

ONE Investment Board

  • Ken Nix, Board Chair, Town of Whitby
  • Gary McNamara, Board Vice-Chair, Town of Tecumseh
  • Gary Kent, City of Mississauga
  • Jeff Lehman, City of Barrie
  • Jean-Pierre Ouellette, Town of Cochrane
  • Jim Pine, County of Hastings
  • Trevor Pinn, Municipality of Clarington
  • Julie Stevens, District Municipality of Muskoka
  • Nancy Taylor, Regional Municipality of Durham
  • Sandra Zwiers, County of Essex
Additional oversight of ONE Investment is provided by the Program (Peer) Advisory Committee, comprised of municipal representatives, and Investment Advisory Committee, comprised of investment sector experts and legal representatives.

Program (Peer) Advisory Committee

  • Michael Coffey, Tbaytel (a municipal service board of the City of Thunder Bay)
  • Ed Hankins, Region of York
  • Erika Kromm, Municipality of Neebing
  • Rob Maisonville, County of Essex
  • Mark Martin, City of Ottawa
  • Michael McGovern, Township of Central Frontenac
  • Steve Rettie, Town of Bracebridge
  • Ed Stankiewicz, City of Greater Sudbury

Investment Advisory Committee

  • Heather Douglas, Committee Chair, Partner Weir Foulds
  • Jim Clark, CPA, CA, CFA
  • Jennifer Dowty, CFA
  • James Giles, CFA, CPA
  • Bill Hughes, MBA, MES
  • Geri James, CFA
  • Christine Tessier, CFA